Search form

The Eric Carle Museum
of Picture Book Art
  • 125 West Bay Road
  • Amherst, MA 01002

Hours

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

  • Tuesday- Friday10 am - 4 pm
  • Saturday 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 12 pm - 5 pm

Accessibility Information

Visit the carle

News

Film Schedule

March 2020 Films


Film schedule is subject to change.

Sunday, March 1
1:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.
2:30pm- Du Iz Tak?, 11 min.
3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
4:00pm- Grandfather’s Journey, 10 min.

Tuesday, March 3
10:30am- The Curious Garden, 10 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- Dreamers, 15 min.
3:00pm- Mother Bruce, 9 min

Wednesday, March 4
10:30am- There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly, 7 min.
11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.
1:00pm- Good Night, Gorilla, 10 min.
3:00pm- Whistle for Willie, 6 min.

Thursday, March 5
10:30am- Thank You, Omu!, 12 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- Inch by Inch, 7 min.
3:00pm- Alma and How She Got Her Name, 8 min.

Friday, March 6
11:30am- A Big Mooncake for Little Star, 10 min.
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
3:00pm- Frida Kahlo and Her Animalitos, 17 min.

Saturday, March 7
11:00am- Frida Kahlo and Her Animalitos, 17 min.
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
2:30pm- A Big Mooncake for Little Star, 10 min.
3:00pm- Alma and How She Got Her Name, 8 min.

Sunday, March 8
1:00pm- Inch by Inch, 7 min.
2:30pm- Thank You, Omu!, 12 min.
3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
4:00pm- Whistle for Willie, 6 min.

Tuesday, March 10
10:30am- Good Night, Gorilla, 10 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly, 7 min.
3:00pm- Dreamers, 15 min.

Wednesday, March 11
10:30am- Mother Bruce, 9 min
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.
3:00pm- Grandfather’s Journey, 10 min.

Thursday, March 12
10:30am- Du Iz Tak?, 11 min.
11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.
1:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.
3:00pm- Blueberries for Sal, 9 min.

Friday, March 13
11:30am- School’s First Day of School, 10 min.

Saturday, March 14
11:00am- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
2:30pm- School’s First Day of School, 10 min.
3:00pm- Blueberries for Sal, 9 min.

Sunday, March 15
1:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.
2:30pm- Du Iz Tak?, 11 min.
3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
4:00pm- Grandfather’s Journey, 10 min.

Tuesday, March 17
10:30am- The Curious Garden, 10 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- Dreamers, 15 min.
3:00pm- Mother Bruce, 9 min

Wednesday, March 18
10:30am- There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly, 7 min.
11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.
1:00pm- Good Night, Gorilla, 10 min.
3:00pm- Whistle for Willie, 6 min.

Thursday, March 19
10:30am- Thank You, Omu!, 12 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- Inch by Inch, 7 min.
3:00pm- Alma and How She Got Her Name, 8 min.

Friday, March 20
11:30am- A Big Mooncake for Little Star, 10 min.
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
3:00pm- Frida Kahlo and Her Animalitos, 17 min.

Saturday, March 21
11:00am- Frida Kahlo and Her Animalitos, 17 min.
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

Sunday, March 22
1:00pm- Inch by Inch, 7 min.
2:30pm- Thank You, Omu!, 12 min.
3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
4:00pm- Whistle for Willie, 6 min.

Tuesday, March 24
10:30am- Good Night, Gorilla, 10 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly, 7 min.
3:00pm- Dreamers, 15 min.

Wednesday, March 25
10:30am- Mother Bruce, 9 min
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.
3:00pm- Grandfather’s Journey, 10 min.

Thursday, March 26
10:30am- Du Iz Tak?, 11 min.
11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.
1:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.
3:00pm- Blueberries for Sal, 9 min.

Friday, March 27
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
3:00pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

Saturday, March 2
1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
2:30pm- School’s First Day of School, 10 min.
3:00pm- Blueberries for Sal, 9 min.

Sunday, March 29
1:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.
2:30pm- Du Iz Tak?, 11 min.
3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
4:00pm- Grandfather’s Journey, 10 min.

Tuesday, March 31
10:30am- The Curious Garden, 10 min.
11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.
1:00pm- Dreamers, 15 min.
3:00pm- Mother Bruce, 9 min

Back
To Top