Search form

The Eric Carle Museum
of Picture Book Art
  • 125 West Bay Road
  • Amherst, MA 01002
Hours
  • Tues. – Fri. 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 12pm – 5pm

Visit the carle

Copyright © 1969 and 1987 by Eric Carle Butterfly from The Very Hungry Caterpillar

News

Film Schedule

June 2018 Films

Film schedule is subject to change.

 

Friday, June 1

11:30am- Mother Bruce, 9 min.

1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

3:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

 

Saturday, June 2

11:00am- Inch by Inch, 7 min.

1:00pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

 

Sunday, June 3

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

4:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.

 

Tuesday, June 5

10:30am- Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears, 10 min.

11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

1:00pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

3:00pm- Bugs! Bugs! Bugs!, 8 min.

 

Wednesday, June 6

10:30am- Inch by Inch, 7 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Mother Bruce, 9 min.

3:00pm- Hooray for Amanda & Her Alligator, 12 min.

 

Thursday, June 7

10:30am- The Ant and the Grasshopper, 6 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

3:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.

 

Friday, June 8

2:00pm- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

3:00pm- Fish is Fish, 10 min.

 

Saturday, June 9

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

 

Sunday, June 10

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

4:00pm- Miss Rumphius, 18 min.

 

Tuesday, June 12

10:30am- Miss Rumphius, 18 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

3:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.

 

Wednesday, June 13

10:30am- Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears, 10 min.

 

11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

1:00pm- Fish is Fish, 10 min.

3:00pm- Frog and Toad Are Friends, 17 min.

 

Thursday, June 14

10:30am- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Hooray for Amanda & Her Alligator, 12 min.

3:00pm- The Ant and the Grasshopper, 6 min.

 

Friday, June 15

11:30am- Mother Bruce, 9 min.

1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

3:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

 

Saturday, June 16

11:00am- Inch by Inch, 7 min.

1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

 

Sunday, June 17

1:00pm- Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears, 10 min.

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

4:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.

 

Tuesday, June 19

10:30am- Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears, 10 min.

11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

1:00pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

3:00pm- Bugs! Bugs! Bugs!, 8 min.

 

Wednesday, June 20

10:30am- Inch by Inch, 7 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Mother Bruce, 9 min.

3:00pm- Hooray for Amanda & Her Alligator, 12 min.

 

Thursday, June 21

10:30am- The Ant and the Grasshopper, 6 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

3:00pm- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.

 

Friday, June 22

11:30am- Frog and Toad Are Friends, 17 min.

1:00pm- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

3:00pm- Fish is Fish, 10 min.

 

Saturday, June 23

2:30pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

 

Sunday, June 24

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

4:00pm- Miss Rumphius, 18 min.

 

Tuesday, June 26

10:30am- Miss Rumphius, 18 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

3:00pm- The Curious Garden, 10 min.

 

Wednesday, June 27

10:30am- Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears, 10 min.

 

11:30am- Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Clip from episode 1721 with Eric Carle and Fred Rogers, 10 min.

1:00pm- Fish is Fish, 10 min.

3:00pm- Frog and Toad Are Friends, 17 min.

 

Thursday, June 28

10:30am- Doctor De Soto, 10 min.

11:30am- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

1:00pm- Hooray for Amanda & Her Alligator, 12 min.

3:00pm- The Ant and the Grasshopper, 6 min.

 

Friday, June 29

11:30am- Mother Bruce, 9 min.

1:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

3:00pm- Who's in Rabbit's House?, 13 min.

 

Saturday, June 30

11:00am- Inch by Inch, 7 min.

1:00pm- The Tiny Seed, 11 min.

2:30pm- Paddington Bear episodes 1-4, 20 min.

3:00pm- Eric Carle: Picture Writer, 30 min.

Back
To Top